2018 Camp Dates

We are excited to announce our 2018 summer camp dates! The following sessions are available for campers and siblings ages 6-15*.

  • Session 1: Sunday, July 8 – Thursday, July 12*
  • Session 2: Sunday, July 15 – Thursday, July 19
  • Session 3: Sunday, July 22 – Thursday, July 26
  • Session 4: Sunday, July 29 – Thursday, August 2
  • Session 5: Sunday, August 5 – Thursday, August 9

*Please not that 16-year-old campers can attend Session 1 only. 

Online registrations are available through CampDoc beginning on October 30. Don’t be placed on the waiting list, register early!

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *