Campers (campers are designated as children who had or currently have cancer) and siblings aged 6-15 years may attend from one to all five sessions, based on availability.

Session 1

Sunday, July 7 – Thursday, July 11

Session 2

Sunday, July 14 – Thursday, July 18

Session 3

Sunday, July 21 – Thursday, July 25

Session 4

Sunday, July 28 – Thursday, Aug 1

Session 5

Sunday, Aug 4 – Friday, Aug 9*

*Please note that ONLY Session 5 will end on a Friday.

If you are attending consecutive sessions you leave camp on Thursday and return on Sunday.

Registration:

Happiness Is Camping is proud to announce our affiliation with Campdoc.com, the leading electronic health record system for camps. Designed by camp doctors, nurses, and directors this secure, easy-to-use system will help us manage campers’ registration info, health forms, medications/allergies, and treatments throughout the Summer.

REGISTER NOW

Preparing for Camp: