Registration for all of our programs will open in January 2021! Email Ryan Campbell at ryan@happinessiscamping.org for more information. Below are the tentative dates for our 2021 programs:

Family Camp

Friday, May 28 – Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day Weekend)

Summer Camp

Session 1: Sunday, June 27 – Thursday, July 1

Session 2: Sunday, July 4 – Thursday, July 8

Session 3: Sunday, July 11 – Thursday, July 15

Session 4: Sunday, July 18 – Thursday, July 22

Session 5: Sunday, July 25 – Friday, July 30

Counselor and Mentorship Program

Runs concurrently with all Summer Camp sessions. Sunday, June 27 – Friday, July 30.

Registration:

Registration opens in January 2021. Happiness Is Camping is proud to announce our affiliation with Campdoc.com, the leading electronic health record system for camps. Designed by camp doctors, nurses, and directors this secure, easy-to-use system will help us manage campers’ registration info, health forms, medications/allergies, and treatments throughout the Summer.